Home About Members CPR Pictures Minutes Calendar Apparatus Fire Prevention Links FOIA





The trustees of our Fire Protection District help to govern our department in conjunction with our Chief.

District President:       Jay Seyller                                          jay.seyller@mapleparkfpd.org
District Sect/Treas:     Allen Kahl                                          allen.kahl@mapleparkfpd.org
District Trustee:         Philip "Chip" Foster                             philip.foster@mapleparkfpd.org
Sect to the Trustees:   Jara Ausbury                                      jara.ausbury@mapleparkfpd.org

Department Members:

Below are the officers and members of the Maple Park and Countryside Fire Protection District. All are bound to serve the citizens of the district in their time of need.


Fire Chief:           Kevin Peterson                                               kevin.peterson@mapleparkfpd.org
Assistant Chief:  Craig Maercker                                              craig.maercker@mapleparkfpd.org

Fire Captain:        Dave Campbell                                              dave.campbell@mapleparkfpd.org
EMS Captain:      Verne Bjornson                                              verne.bjornson@mapleparkfpd.org

Fire Lieutenant:    Brett Miller                                                   brett.miller@mapleparkfpd.org
Fire Lieutenant:    Ted Peterson                                                 ted.peterson@mapleparkfpd.org
EMS Lieutenant:  Alicia Burgos                                                 alicia.burgos@mapleparkfpd.org


Gary Baum,FF/EMT
Nick Cavaligos, FF
Evan Catanag, EMT
Luke Ferris, FF/EMT
Eric Geiger,  FF/EMT
Ryan Goodenough, FF
Jeff Grzywa, FF
Joseph Kay, Paramedic
Josh Kuefler, FF/EMT
Steve Larocco, FF/EMT
Matt Linden, FF/Paramedic
Joe Long, FF/Paramedic
Corey Maercker, FF
Brad Miller, FF
Brent Miller, FF/Paramedic
Dan Miller, FF/Paramedic
Joe Miller, FF/Paramedic
Dan Muir, FF
Dylan Muir, FF/Paramedic
Jake Needhan, FF/EMT
Mel Needham, EMT
Rick Nilsen, FF/EMT
Josh Norman, EMT
Amber Sayles, Paramedic
Jon Shuey, FF/Paramedic
Ted Smykowski, FF/EMT
Kyle Straughn, FF/Paramedic
Sean Warren, Paramedic


Isaac Baxter-Strong
Jake Linden
Reece Lynch
Jeremy Salazar









Website & Contents © Maple Park FPD